	Plano Pacers 5K Prediction Run 2020 Points														n 202	0 Poir	nts												
Top 20	20 Pts + 5 Vol. System	J	an	F	eb	Ma	arch	A	oril		lay		ine	Ju			ug	S	ept	C	oct	N	ov	D	ec		Total	6	8 Races
											Ĺ				Tim														Average
Current			Time		Time		Time		Time		Time		Time		е		Time		Time		Time		Time		Time		Time	# of	Least
Standings	Name	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	races	Seconds
	Brady Amerson			5	44																					5	44	1	l
	Keenan Amerson			1	92																					1	92	1	<u> </u>
	Ken Ashby	1	129	2	62																					3	191	2	<u> </u>
	Sarina Bands	5	44																							5	44	1	i
	Tomas Bern	6	41																							6	41	1	i
	Dale Brookner	1	55																							1	55	1	i
13	Nathan Brookner	16	23																							16	23	1	i
17	Charles Brown	11	29																							11	29	1	i
	Dawn Burke																									0	0		i
16	Jim Cavanaugh	9	32	3	49																					12	81	2	i
8	Larry Chow	10	31	10	16																					20	47	2	i
	Mike Colvin				-																					0	0		i
	Steve Corbin	20	2	17	6																					37	8	2	
	Tim Davis	1	52	1.0	40							<u> </u>					<u> </u>							<u> </u>	<u> </u>	1	52	1	
9	Gib Dawson	8	34	12	12																					20	46	2	
3	Terry Dill	17	17	14	9																					31	26	2	
15	Fred Ellefson	1	60	11	15											L	<u> </u>								<u> </u>	12	75	2	
10	Tom Faulkner	4	45	16	7																					20	52	2	l
	James Gabhart																									0	0		I
	Cristobel Garcia	1	93																							1	93	1	l
	Andrew Ge	1	75																							1	75	1	i
11 14 18	Les George	19	2																							19	2	1	i
	Terry Gonzalez	40	00		0.4																					0	0	0	i
	Alan Kaplan	13	28	1	94																					14	122	2	
	Ben Kaplan	-		1	95																					1	95	1	
	Linda Kelly	5		5																						10	0		
	John Kramer Ling Lin	2	49																							0	0 49	1	i
	Day-Ruey Liu	2	49																							2	49	1	i
5	Doug MacMahon	14	27	13	11								-													27	38	2	i
3 2 7 2 20	Guru Mathur	14	24	13	5								-													34	29	2	i
	Jie Meng	10	74	19	5																					1	74	1	i
	Vijayan Nair	- 1	/4	8	16																					8	16	1	
	Brayden Nowell	18	11	4	44																					22	55	2	
	Carter Nowell	10		1	123																					1	123	1	i
	Cooper Nowell	1	218	1	93																					2	311	2	i
	Samuel Nowell	1	520	9	16																					10	536	2	i
	Betty Picard		020									-					<u> </u>							-	<u> </u>	0	0	2	
	Mike Picard				<u> </u>												<u> </u>								<u> </u>	0	0		
4	Vijayaraghava Reddy	12	28	15	9							<u> </u>				<u> </u>								<u> </u>		27	37	2	
	Vismay Reddy				Ť							-					<u> </u>							-	<u> </u>	0	0	_	
19	Mark Roman	3	48	7	19							-					<u> </u>							-	<u> </u>	10	67	2	
6	Steve Russo	7	38	20	4							<u> </u>					-							<u> </u>	-	27	42	2	
	Matteo Schneider		00	5								-					<u> </u>							-	<u> </u>	5	0	_	
	Jeff Smith	1	87	6	27																					7	114	2	
	Prabhs Uyyala	1	80	Ť								<u> </u>				<u> </u>								<u> </u>		1	80	1	
12	Leonard Yager			18	6												1								1	18	6	1	
	Long Ye	1	65	- í Ŭ	Ť																					1	65	1	
	Wendy You	5																								5	0		
	Charles Zeng	1	50																							1	50	1	
	Luoyi Zhang	1	50		1												1								1	1	50	1	
	Meng Zhao	1	69																							1	69	1	
	Total Run Participants	34		24									•													58			

Points in Red are volunteer points.

Not Counted in "Avg Least Seconds" Calculation.

The person closest to their prediction earns 20 points, the next closest earns 19 points, the next closest earns 18 points, etc. Positions 20th and above earn 1 point. When 2 or more persons have the identical seconds missed, the person with the slower predicted run time will be placed before the faster runner. First Place in the competition goes to the person who has the most points. Ties are broken (in the following order) by the person:
1) who has run the most races; 2) who has the "least seconds" difference.

Eligibility for the "Average Least Seconds" award must complete, at a minimum, 8 prediction runs. Averages will be based on the best 8 "least seconds" runs. Race directors and volunteers earn 5 points.